Cannabis laws in Illinois in 2017

The new fines and penalties in the state of Illinois for possession, distribution, and driving under the influence (DUI) of marijuana have changed drastically from the previous law. Now you face a payment of $100 to $200 instead of the potential $1,500 fine. There isn’t any possible jail time if you have less than 10 … Continue reading Cannabis laws in Illinois in 2017